Writing is Hard

Every writer I know has trouble writing.  – Joseph Heller

Ah, that sounds familiar.  That is my world right now. Not because I don’t have ideas, but because I just can’t make myself sit down to write.  I have millions of ideas floating around in my head, but no will to write. It’s really quite terrible since I haven’t done well when it comes to writing here.

And this post is actually going to be quite short.

I have my year end report I want to post, and then I hope to be back on schedule with a couple ideas I have floating around in my head for here.

So here is to a Happy New Year, dear readers.

Thank you for taking the time to follow me and read my little thoughts.

Writing on

~K.L.B.

Leave a Reply

